Holmbridge Cricket Club Under 13s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Emley Clarence CC Under 13(A) Away09:30League
Sun 03 May 2020 Green Moor Sports Club CC Under 13(A) Away09:30League
Sun 10 May 2020 Upperthong CC Under 13(H) Home09:30League
Sun 17 May 2020 Golcar CC Under 13(H) Home09:30Cup
Sun 24 May 2020 Shepley CC Under 13(A) Away09:30League
Sun 31 May 2020 Scholes CC, Huddersfield Under 13(H) Home09:30League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Denby CC, Yorks Under 13(A) Away09:30League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Thurstonland CC Under 13(H) Home09:30League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Skelmanthorpe CC Under 13(A) Away09:30League
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Thongsbridge CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Upperthong CC Under 13(A) Away09:30League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Shepley CC Under 13(H) Home09:30League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Emley Clarence CC Under 13(H) Home09:30League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Green Moor Sports Club CC Under 13(H) Home09:30League