Holmbridge Cricket Club Under 13s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Green Moor Sports Club CC Under 13(A) Away League
Sun 02 May 2021 Scholes CC, Huddersfield Under 13 B(H) Home League
Sun 09 May 2021 Broad Oak CC Under 13 B(A) Away League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 14 May 2021 Barkisland CC Under 13(H) Home18:00Cup
Sun 23 May 2021 Armitage Bridge CC Under 13 B(A) Away League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Honley CC Under 13 B(A) Away League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Denby Dale CC Under 13 B(H) Home League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Green Moor Sports Club CC Under 13(H) Home League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Scholes CC, Huddersfield Under 13 B(A) Away League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Broad Oak CC Under 13 B(H) Home League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Armitage Bridge CC Under 13 B(H) Home League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Honley CC Under 13 B(H) Home League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Denby Dale CC Under 13 B(A) Away League