Holmbridge Cricket Club Under 17s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Hall Bower CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Lascelles Hall CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League
Wed 06 May 2020 Thongsbridge CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Wed 13 May 2020 Kirkburton CC Under 17(H) Home18:00Cup
Wed 20 May 2020 Slaithwaite CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Meltham CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Holmfirth CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Lascelles Hall CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Thongsbridge CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Slaithwaite CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Hall Bower CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Meltham CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Holmfirth CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League