Holmbridge Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Thongsbridge CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 03 May 2021 Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 10 May 2021 Birkby Rose Hill CC Under 15(A) Away League
Fri 14 May 2021 Clayton West CC Under 15(H) Home18:00Cup
Mon 17 May 2021 Broad Oak CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 24 May 2021 Meltham CC Under 15(A) Away League
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Armitage Bridge CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Slaithwaite CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Upperthong CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Hall Bower CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Golcar CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Honley CC Under 15(H) Home League
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Rastrick CC Under 15(A) Away League
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Marsden CC, Yorkshire Under 15(H) Home League