Holmbridge Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Honley CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Mon 04 May 2020 Hall Bower CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 11 May 2020 Thurstonland CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Fri 15 May 2020 Clayton West CC Under 15(H) Home18:00Cup
Mon 18 May 2020 Meltham CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Tue 26 May 2020 Armitage Bridge CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Upperthong CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Thongsbridge CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Honley CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Hall Bower CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Thurstonland CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Meltham CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Armitage Bridge CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Upperthong CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Thongsbridge CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League