Holmbridge Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Shelley CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Cup
Sat 02 May 2020 Marsden CC, Yorkshire 2nd XI(A) Away League
Sat 09 May 2020 Cartworth Moor CC 2nd XI(A) Away League
Sat 16 May 2020 Shelley CC 2nd XI(H) Home League
Sat 23 May 2020 Flockton CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Almondbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Thurstonland CC 2nd XI(A) Away League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Emley Clarence CC 2nd XI(H) Home League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Lascelles Hall CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Nortonthorpe CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Marsden CC, Yorkshire 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Cartworth Moor CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Flockton CC 2nd XI(H) Home League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Almondbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Thurstonland CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Emley Clarence CC 2nd XI(A) Away League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Lascelles Hall CC 2nd XI(H) Home League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Nortonthorpe CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League