Holmbridge Cricket Club : Home


Raise money for Holmbridge Cricket Club





Facebook
Follow @Holmbridgecc on Twitter for regular updates
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
 1st XIEdgerton & Dalton CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 2nd XICartworth Moor CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
 1st XIBirkby Rose Hill CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020
 1st XILepton Highlanders CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 2nd XIFlockton CC 2nd XIHome
Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
 1st XIKirkheaton CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 2nd XIAlmondbury CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
Date: Sat 08 Aug 2020
 1st XIMirfield CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 2nd XIThurstonland CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Holmfirth,GB
light rain 10°С
light rain
Wind: 5.53m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Thu 09 Jul light rain 11°С 9°С
Fri 10 Jul light rain 15°С 9°С
Sat 11 Jul clear sky 16°С 9°С
Sun 12 Jul clear sky 20°С 9°С
Mon 13 Jul overcast clouds 16°С 12°С
Tue 14 Jul light rain 12°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 10:37:07