Holmbridge Cricket Club : Home


Raise money for Holmbridge Cricket Club





Facebook
Follow @Holmbridgecc on Twitter for regular updates
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 06 Jun 2020
 1st XIMirfield CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 2nd XIThurstonland CC 2nd XIAway
Date: Sat 13 Jun 2020
 1st XIUpperthong CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 2nd XIEmley Clarence CC 2nd XIHome
Date: Thu 18 Jun 2020
 1st XIThurstonland CC 1st XIHome 18:30
Date: Sat 20 Jun 2020
 1st XIHall Bower CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 2nd XILascelles Hall CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
Date: Sat 27 Jun 2020
 1st XIRastrick CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 2nd XINortonthorpe CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Holmfirth,GB
scattered clouds 22°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 2.42m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 02 Jun scattered clouds 22°С 14°С
Wed 03 Jun overcast clouds 13°С 10°С
Thu 04 Jun light rain 12°С 8°С
Fri 05 Jun light rain 13°С 7°С
Sat 06 Jun light rain 9°С 5°С
Sun 07 Jun light rain 14°С 7°С
 
Last Update: 15:15:06