Holmbridge Cricket Club Under 11s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Almondbury Wesleyans CC Under 11(H) Home League
Wed 05 May 2021 Thongsbridge CC Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 12 May 2021 Broad Oak CC Under 11(A) Away18:00Cup
Wed 19 May 2021 Armitage Bridge CC Under 11(H) Home League
Wed 26 May 2021 Scholes CC, Huddersfield Under 11(H) Home League Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Honley CC Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Holmfirth CC Under 11(H) Home League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Upperthong CC Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Almondbury Wesleyans CC Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Thongsbridge CC Under 11(H) Home League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Armitage Bridge CC Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Scholes CC, Huddersfield Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Honley CC Under 11(H) Home League
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Holmfirth CC Under 11(A) Away League Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Upperthong CC Under 11(H) Home League