Holmbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Meltham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Denby CC, Yorks 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 May 2021 Holmfirth CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 May 2021 Edgerton & Dalton CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Birkby Rose Hill CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Lepton Highlanders CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Kirkheaton CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Mirfield CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Upperthong CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hall Bower CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Rastrick CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Holmfirth CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Edgerton & Dalton CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Birkby Rose Hill CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Lepton Highlanders CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Kirkheaton CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Mirfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Upperthong CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hall Bower CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Rastrick CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Meltham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Denby CC, Yorks 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League