Holmbridge Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018Lascelles Hall BHome1pmCup
Sat 05 May 2018Flockton BAway1pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018Shelley BHome1pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018Mirfield BAway1pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018Kirkheaton BAway1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018Cartworth Moor BHome1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018Denby BAway1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018Nortonthorpe BHome1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018Upperthong BAway1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018Lascelles Hall BHome1pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018Flockton BHome1pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018Shelley BAway1pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018Mirfield BHome1pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018Kirkheaton BHome1pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018Cartworth Moor BAway1pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018Denby BHome1pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018Nortonthorpe BAway1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018Upperthong BHome1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018Lascelles Hall BAway1pmLeague