Holmbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018Shepley BHome1pmLeague
Sun 22 Apr 2018Lascelles Hall AAway1pmCup
Sat 28 Apr 2018Flockton AAway1pmLeague
Sat 05 May 2018Holmfirth BHome1pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018Birkby Rose Hill BAway1pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018Elland BHome1pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018Delph & Dobcross BHome1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018Golcar BAway1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018Rastrick BHome1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018Denby Dale BAway1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018Nortonthorpe AHome1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018Moorlands BAway1pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018Holmfirth BAway1pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018Birkby Rose Hill BHome1pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018Elland BAway1pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018Delph & Dobcross BAway1pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018Golcar BHome1pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018Rastrick BAway1pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018Denby Dale BHome1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018Nortonthorpe AAway1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018Moorlands BHome1pmLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2018Shepley BAway1pmLeague
Sat 15 Sep 2018Flockton AHome1pmLeague